This region is an area of outstanding natural beauty and charming towns located in south-central England, covering parts of six counties: Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Wiltshire, and Somerset.

Highlights in the Cotswolds:

The typical architecture and a number of historic sites, including the Roman ruins at Chedworth and the medieval abbey at Malmesbury.

Cotswolds 0

Cotswolds – 2 good hours admiring from a bus

Cotswolds in minutes In our way to Oxford we crossed an area particularly beautiful - several small villages, with limestone ... Read More

Ambulance    Police    Fire department   Hospital   Pharmacy    Tourist information    Mobile service    Internet service    Post office    Train    Bus    Taxi

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *